Here comes the “itching”

Hi everyone… Happy Holidays!!! it has been a while since my last post… for the most part, my journey has been quite manageable.  However during the month of October, my scalp started to itch like crazy. I asked some relatives and friends who “went natural” and they thought it may be dry scalp… not the case.   Since I greased my scalp every other day and moisturized daily. I decided to do some research on the internet.  I found out that there are several reasons for itchy scalp such as dry scalp,  allergies, dandruff, or bacterial/fungal infection just to name a few.  I also found a few articles that suggested using a combination of water and apple cider vinegar (organic is best). Half and half once applied leave in for half an hour then shampoo. I tried it and surprisingly it worked.  I plan on adding this mixture to my hair care regimen the next time excessive itching occurs.

DSCN0862DSCN0861DSCN0859 DSCN0858DSCN0876    DSCN0883DSCN0886

6 thoughts on “Here comes the “itching”

  1. Hi im the last you meet the other day in Kmart I been looking for your email all over can I get it please I have some questions. Because my hair itches me really bad and I can’t seem to stop it

Leave a Reply

